Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists -  - Mental Health Clinic

Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists

Mental Health Office located in Costa Mesa, Orange, Dana Point & Huntington Beach, CA

34 total reviews

Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twyla P.
Submitted 09/05/19
he is very nice and caring and makes me feel comfortable.
Tien N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Brooke is the best & most professional psychiatrist I’ve had. She listens with care, courtesy, and treats you with respect. She is great in her profession and I would recommend her services to anyone seeking help. 5 stars all the way! Thank you Brooke!
Alester W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always excellent
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/26/19
Gold star
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Alex Mule and the Orange Office Staff have given excellent service to me as a patient
John V.
Submitted 08/16/19
Made my day better!
Kevin T.
Submitted 08/10/19
Every visit with Jennifer is like a breath of fresh air. She helped me correct my path. I’m blessed Thank you Jennifer
Suzi B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Brooke has a very calming presence and is always helpful.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Sebastian was perfect for me. I felt warm and welcome! My biggest concern is trying to communicate with the office when making appointments!
Julieta A.
Submitted 08/07/19
I have seen Jennifer Sebastian for a while now and she is has a very warm manner and actually listens to your concerns about meds, as well as a great knowledge of how to best treat your conditions. I would highly recommend her. The reception staff is great as well. Very polite, professional, and helpful.
Christine S.
Submitted 08/03/19
To long waiting in lobby.
Jeff R.
Submitted 08/03/19
Brooke is a caring and compassionate clinician who takes the time to have a conversation rather than merely talking "at" you.
Fernando F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Mi experiencia fue muy buena, Jennifer siempre me ha ayudado y escuchado es una persona muy profesional ,paciente y comprensiva ,yo la recomendaria a cualquier persona que necesitara ayuda sicologica ,mental, gracias
Sara O.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Sheena Patel is absolutely the best Dr I have ever had. She really cares about her patients. I've loved having her as a Dr.
Alicia D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great
Linda M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Alva is a kind and caring physician who makes me feel that I am worth helping. The people who support him are friendly and efficient.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/02/19
She is patient, kind, and understanding. Really wants to help you and keeps trying until she does.
George S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good
Paul D.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have had the pleasure of being treated by both Dr. Blaser and Dr. Patel. Both were extremely professional yet very easy to talk to about what I was going through to help be understand my condition and start to heal. I am in a better place now than I have been in years and I owe it to their care. Facilities are beautiful. I would highly recommend either doctor.
Lauren L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Ok