Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists -  - Mental Health Clinic

Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists

Mental Health Office located in Costa Mesa, Orange, Dana Point & Huntington Beach, CA

59 total reviews

Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNETTE R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Office staff is genuinely friendly and caring. Dr. ALVA presents positive energy and an abundance of concern about my condition. #1 all the way around. So glad I was blessed to cross paths.
DAVID A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Delightful
GREGORY B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Sebastian listens to me and has good evaluation of my prognosis. She’s great!
SARA B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great. I have a lot of trust in Sheena.
GABRIELA R.
Submitted 12/18/19
They’re very friendly and they treat you with so much kindness and respect.
MICHAELA A.
Submitted 12/16/19
Helpful
R. Michelle S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I am very happy with my experience at PNS in Costa mesa! Sheena is always kind, and has a sweet and compassionate manner that I greatly appreciate (along with her intelligence). The office staff is always helpful and efficient. I am thankful that I was recommended to them.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very nice
Linda M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Alva has helped me immeasurably with my issues. He is very kind and compassionate. And his staff is very professional and courteous.
Gregory J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Recently had my initial visit w Alex Mulé, PA-C, and he was kind, professional, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend this practice and especially recommend Alex Mulé, PA-C.
Erica C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Sheena has, by far, been the best psychiatrist I have ever had. She told me I was going to be okay; it was not only the first time I had ever heard that, it was the first time I felt I could truly believe it myself. She truly cares and I have been so lucky to have been able to see her over the last few yers.
Christy P.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Brooke Blaser is awesome at what she does for me. She listens and she is so nice.
Elina D.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was quick and productive
Mona A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Brooke Blazer is very confident & professional, spends enough time to find the problem & try to resolve it in a timely manner. I’ve been to so many psychiatrists and she’s the only one who was able to help me find the right meds for my condition.
Elisa H.
Submitted 10/30/19
It took me years to take the steps I needed to get help. However, upon my first appointment, Brooke made me so welcome and unafraid. I was listened to, and I continue to be taken care of. I wish I had taken those first steps sooner, but I’m glad I have now.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always a pleasure. In and out quickly, but I still feel like she gave me quality time.
Carlyle F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Alva is the best doctor I have ever received treatment from. I’ve lived in big cities & have had good doctors all over; Dr Alva is superior. He is, simply, the best. In all ways.
Maria B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Quality mental health is hard to find and Brooke is a rockstar in helping me navigate and stabilize my many symptoms. So thankful to have found PNS.
Heidi K.
Submitted 10/21/19
I absolutely love this office and Sheena. I actually feel heard when I speak.
Jeff Z.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Alva is fantastic