Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Orange County Psychiatry | Mental Health, Addiction, Anxiety, Bipolar, Depression

4.86/5
Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists -  - Mental Health Clinic

Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists

Orange County Psychiatry | Mental Health, Addiction, Anxiety, Bipolar, Depression

145 total reviews

Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HANNAH C.
Submitted 07/04/20
Living my best life in large part due to the care I receive here.
CHASE W.
Submitted 07/03/20
Fantastic PA
APRIL S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Sheena is very caring and follows through on prescriptions efficiently.
CRISTINA H.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great
CHRISTIAN G.
Submitted 07/03/20
I always love the way you treat me a lot
SALVADOR M.
Submitted 07/02/20
excelent
KYGIA N.
Submitted 06/30/20
She’s so wonderful!
CHRYSTAL H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Nurse practitioner Yvette Elpidio is great, she listens to me well and adjusts accordingly every month. The team has excellent customer service as well. Thank you sincerely.
TERRY R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Nothing but good experiences with everybody since day one.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Interested in how I’m in feeling nd what and how to accomplish that goal Very compassionate
KRISTIE D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Patel is awesome!
Ha N.
Submitted 06/24/20
Clean and beautiful facility with friendly and helpful staffs. Dr.Alba is super knowledgeable, attentive and respectful. He carefully listens to all of my concerns and does his best to help me. He is very honest and caring and I feel like I can completely trust him. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who suffers from any mental distress.
RICHARD O.
Submitted 06/19/20
It was convenient,using video conferencing.new dr. for me? we'll see.
JON W.
Submitted 06/14/20
Great!
BREANNA W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Jennifer is very nice
DIANA S.
Submitted 06/11/20
My experience has been excellent with the office and Jennifer
DAVID T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Wonderful insitefull session,I enjoy working with Dr. Elpidio.
GUADALUPE S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Awesome
ERICK S.
Submitted 06/10/20
I have been a patient of Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists, since 2014. Dr. Alex Alva and his entire team are the best! I am currently under the care of Sheena Patel, PA-C. She is a compassionate, calm, observant and reassuring individual. Because of her kind demeanor, attentive nature and professionalism, I feel at ease with her in discussing my mental health concerns, without feeling stigmatized, which enables me to focus on my well-being. For anyone seeking mental health care for the treatment and management of mental health conditions, I would gladly recommend Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists.
SYLVIA S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Mule great professional as always. However his assistant Ki not able to complete necessary tasks and fill out forms so the office and I can be paid.