Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists -  - Mental Health Clinic

Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists

Mental Health Office located in Costa Mesa, Orange, Dana Point & Huntington Beach, CA

49 total reviews

Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Neuropsychiatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Sheena has, by far, been the best psychiatrist I have ever had. She told me I was going to be okay; it was not only the first time I had ever heard that, it was the first time I felt I could truly believe it myself. She truly cares and I have been so lucky to have been able to see her over the last few yers.
Christy P.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Brooke Blaser is awesome at what she does for me. She listens and she is so nice.
Elina D.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was quick and productive
Mona A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Brooke Blazer is very confident & professional, spends enough time to find the problem & try to resolve it in a timely manner. I’ve been to so many psychiatrists and she’s the only one who was able to help me find the right meds for my condition.
Elisa H.
Submitted 10/30/19
It took me years to take the steps I needed to get help. However, upon my first appointment, Brooke made me so welcome and unafraid. I was listened to, and I continue to be taken care of. I wish I had taken those first steps sooner, but I’m glad I have now.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always a pleasure. In and out quickly, but I still feel like she gave me quality time.
Carlyle F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Alva is the best doctor I have ever received treatment from. I’ve lived in big cities & have had good doctors all over; Dr Alva is superior. He is, simply, the best. In all ways.
Maria B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Quality mental health is hard to find and Brooke is a rockstar in helping me navigate and stabilize my many symptoms. So thankful to have found PNS.
Heidi K.
Submitted 10/21/19
I absolutely love this office and Sheena. I actually feel heard when I speak.
Jeff Z.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Alva is fantastic
Maryellen N.
Submitted 10/18/19
She talk and ask question how my mom were doing on the medication, also she explained how the different in dose and help me understand how to help my mom better. She is very wonderful PA-C. Thank you Brooke
Cindy P.
Submitted 10/07/19
I like the warm and friendly office.
Bryce A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Alva is very compassionate and easy to talk to. After dealing with multiple doctors that seem to be working against me not with me it is refreshing to have someone like him on my team.
Paula S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Ms.Patel was very helpful and a great listener.
Philip T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Ms Patel is always professional and caring. She is careful and she always communicates with me clearly. All of the staff were and have always been friendly and helpful with me.
Twyla P.
Submitted 09/05/19
he is very nice and caring and makes me feel comfortable.
Tien N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Brooke is the best & most professional psychiatrist I’ve had. She listens with care, courtesy, and treats you with respect. She is great in her profession and I would recommend her services to anyone seeking help. 5 stars all the way! Thank you Brooke!
Alester W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always excellent
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/26/19
Gold star
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Alex Mule and the Orange Office Staff have given excellent service to me as a patient